Contact Us

Oakley Australia
24 The Esplanade St Kilda, Victoria 3182, Australia 1800 625-539
 
To call about an Internet Order or to Speak to a Telesales Representative:
1800 625-539
 
To speak to our Customer Service & Warranty department regarding faulty product, returns, and replacement parts:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm AEST
 
To email our Customer Service Department:
 
Telesales / Customer Service Hours:
Monday-Friday: 9am to 5pm (AEST) Saturday: Closed Sunday: Closed
New Year's Day Mon 1 Jan
Australia Day Fri 26 Jan
Labour Day Mon 12 Mar
Good Friday Fri 30 Mar
Easter Monday Mon 2 Apr
ANZAC Day Wed 25 Apr
Queen's Birthday Mon 11 Jun
Friday before the AFL Grand Final    Fri 28 Sept
Melbourne Cup Tues 6 Nov
Christmas Day Tues 25 Dec
Boxing Day Wed 26 Dec
How was your experience? Call 1 800 625 539
Got feedback on our new website? Call us now!